I juz came bac from city. Have been calling phone this few days with my handphone coz I've juz topped up my card. So happy!!! =) The feeling of calling home when u're outside and not facing the com is so nice..haha... anyway, went all the way to city coz I'm craving for white chocalate.. Ha.. muz be thinking that I'm mad or fat rite.. but it's ok.. when u have the urge to do something, then do it before it's too late.. so I made up my mind to go city with vv and lodao and I got myself white chocolate and some other stuff too... haa...
Anyway, 2 days ago was so nice... First, I woke up early to go for badminton with lodao and thomas and I know some new frenx over there. After tat, went city with vv and bought a ysl shirt for daddy and myself... So nice... Gona send it to daddy coz he's birthday coming soon too... I'm extremely sure that he will like it coz my taste is good.. lol... Met lodao and thomas after shoppin and lodao treated vv n me starbucks... lol... mama mia.. Ha... after that we went morrisons to shop for grocery and went bac after tat to prepare steamboat... The entire kitchen is fully booked by the 4 of us.. ha... had steamboat till ard 12am, ha... then the 2 guys decided to make beancurd.. but it was unsuccessful... too bad! after tat, we played mahjong till ard 3 to 4am... ha... was like having belated new year... but really had fun despite having the hand cut by the stupid can-opener... now having difficulty with typing and writing... sobx....
Then yest after we finished our laundries, I went over to lodao's place coz they made the beancurd again and it was really delicious... after tat, vv and I were left in the room as they went to play banminton again.. so we are there watching mtv on you-tube... super duper bo liao... ha... Supposedly, I need to go bac early yest night coz today's lesson was quite early... who knows, when the 4 of us gathered together... we talked like nobody's business and went back only at ard 3am... that's y I looked like panda nw... lol... after finish bloggin, I shall take a quick nap before dinner.. ha... that's my piggy lifestyle... hohoho... yest's topic was damn funny... lodao told us his prediction of wat will we most prob be after we graduated... so actually all along his predictions were quite accurate and he can really tell us the character of someone by seeing his/her looks... So after finish saying everything abt the ppl in clz and etc... I asked him did he ever think wat he'll become in future... So he replied that he will most prob be doing business based on his character... then I told him that I agreed with him but his business will be setting a table near the temple helping ppl to 'kan xiang'... lol... was damn funny...
Anyway, went to read shar's blog juz now and came over a quiz and I decided to try it...
and this is my result:
You are The Star
Hope, expectation, Bright promises.
The Star is one of the great cards of faith, dreams realised
The Star is a card that looks to the future. It does not predict any immediate or powerful change, but it does predict hope and healing. This card suggests clarity of vision, spiritual insight. And, most importantly, that unexpected help will be coming, with water to quench your thirst, with a guiding light to the future. They might say you're a dreamer, but you're not the only one.
Wan to gif it a try????
http://www.flarn.com/~warlock/tarot/miss ya!!! =)